dr Judy Wood- 9-11-2001 book review

Dr Judy Wood

By Alan S. Glassman “pleromata” (Lancaster, PA United States) – See all my reviews

This review is from:
Where Did the Towers Go?
Evidence of Directed Free-energy Technology on 9/11 (Hardcover)

I am delighted to finally see Dr. Judy Wood’s book about the disintegration of New York’s World Trade Center Twin Towers on September 11, 2001, appear in print. It has been a long time coming but well worth the wait.

Based in large part on her website and on the research she’s been doing for over eight years, “Where Did the Towers Go?” is an exhaustive study of what happened to those two, quarter mile high, 110-storey skyscrapers on that horrible day and how they literally disappeared to dust. A structural engineering firm involved in building the Trade Center estimated there should have been almost 1.2 million tons of rubble. But, because we see mostly dust and unburned paper on the ground and a minimum of debris in the basements, Dr. Wood asks, “Where did it all go?”

With over 500 excellent color photographs, many charts and graphs, and solid calculations from an expert in mechanical and materials engineering, Professor Wood challenges the official story of 9/11 with compelling evidence that cannot be denied. Her study should convince anyone still skeptical of any alternative explanation as to what happened to the Towers that day that the generally accepted media and government explanation is utter nonsense.

Step by step, Dr. Wood takes us for an in-depth look at what really happened. She suggests that we have been brainwashed from the very beginning moments of the tragedy into believing the story we were being told on television. She shows us that we did not see what we thought we saw. In fact, she shows us clearly that we have been carefully deceived.

Dr. Wood starts by examining the free-fall speed at which the buildings began to plummet, but also graphically explains that very little of the huge structures actually ended up hitting the ground. In fact, the seismic data and the very limited ground penetration and destruction proves an overwhelming amount of material of the Towers was quickly turned to a very fine dust that spread both horizontally outward and vertically upward to form large plumes that finally settled on the streets of lower Manhattan and out into the rivers. One by one, Wood dismisses the official explanation as well as some of the alternate explanations from various 9/11 truth movements.

For me, the lack of a debris pile is the most convincing evidence that the Towers did not topple but were disintegrated on the spot in about 10 seconds each. It does not appear to be action of pulverization but more of what Dr. Wood calls “dustification”.

She invents new and clever terms to describe what we saw that day and now see in the recorded photos. She does this in order to erase any pre-conceived ideas of what happened, telling us that the human mind always looks for answers by relating what it experiences to events it has observed before and to what is familiar to it. When the brain sees something totally new, it attempts to explain the phenomenon using what is in its memory. For this particular event, we must guard against that tendency, and descriptions using a new vocabulary help us do that. We begin to see what we thought we saw and what we were told to believe we saw in a different way. Only then can we begin to glimpse the truth of what took place.

Addressed in the book are many unpleasant subjects that most of us do not want to remember. We start to see the people who jumped to their deaths from a new angle. We see vertical circular holes in adjacent World Trade Center buildings that we were never shown before. We see cars blocks away that were “toasted” or flipped over. We see large steel beams and columns bent, twisted, thinned and rusted in peculiar ways that heat cannot cause. We see weird fires and fuming dirt on the ground for blocks…fuming that continues for months. We see WTC Building 7 completely destroyed after 5 pm that afternoon, never having been shown to be hit by an airplane. We see steel turned to “jelly”, metal peeled, fusion of dissimilar materials, strange rounded holes in glass, and thinning and extremely rapid aging of materials in just a matter of hours. And, we read the recorded and documented testimony of dozens of first responders such as firefighters and emergency rescue workers that the debris from two 500,000+ ton Towers was almost non-existent.

Dr. Wood goes on in the latter chapters of the book to acquaint us with something she calls the “Tesla-Hutchison Effect” and its similarities to what happened in Manhattan on 9/11. She makes a good case for the use of a directed energy weapon based on that method. It involves setting up what’s called a field effect by the interference of different types of energies concentrated on a particular target. There really is nothing new here: genius inventor Nikola Tesla demonstrated such effect a hundred years ago.

As with Judy Wood, I, too, thought it was very strange that the Towers “came down” on 9/11, but I couldn’t put my finger on what could have really caused their demise. Now, with the release of this groundbreaking volume of work I am beginning to see the truth. I am beginning to see what I did not see before or what I was not permitted to see because of the power of immediate and incessant suggestion by the media and the government.

I highly recommend purchasing and reading “Where Did the Towers Go?” if you dare to get a glimpse of what really happened on a day that shaped the current history of our world for at least the first decade of the 21st century.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Report abuse | Permalink
Comment Comments (1201)

301 of 341 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!! What ACTUALLY Happened on 9/11! *Dr. Judy Wood* gives us a WINNER!, March 30, 2011
By J. Moore “Yogi” (San Diego, CA) – See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)
This review is from: Where Did the Towers Go? Evidence of Directed Free-energy Technology on 9/11 (Hardcover)
Dr. Judy Wood wins! This woman of iron-clad intellect has unraveled the mystery of the iron unraveling! Dr. Judy Wood, a most qualified guide, balances the scientific reality of 9/11 with the sensitivity of her oceanic heart. Both head and heart are wed in this work of painstaking genius. With a background in Applied Physics, Interferometry, and Materials Engineering Science, Dr. Judy Wood seems to have been born specifically for this historic World Trade Center investigation. What many of us have only guessed at–”Isn’t that debris pile too small?!”–the brilliant Dr. Wood proves beyond a shadow of doubt: The Twin Towers never hit the ground!

In her elegant 500-page text book, Dr. Judy Wood guides us through all anomalous phenomena of the WTC complex, focusing solely on “what happened” that morning, in a careful consideration of all observable physical/photographic evidence–after effects including seismic signals, magnetometer readings, unto the virtually unknown Category 3 hurricane off the eastern seaboard that very morning. She shows us the direct correlation of this startling evidence as it mirrors The Hutchison Effect–energy-field effects born out of the early 20th century scientist Nikola Tesla’s experiments and inventions–discoveries of a free-energy, not kinetic, activated via interferometry: the interference of various beams, energy fields, or electromagnetic waves. Dr. Wood resurrects to his rightful place Nikola Tesla, the true father of alternating current, wireless communication, and the rotating magnetic field. Though Dr. Wood does not name the exact device responsible as the mechanism of destruction on 9/11, she expertly delineates “the extraordinary effects that can result from electromagnetic interference.”

The attractive text is beautiful to look upon–high quality photos, graphs, and easy-to-understand language. A unique accompanying bookmark helps us keep our own bearings, serving not only as a map of the WTC complex; I daresay, the bookmark reminds me of a “prayer card” given at memorial services, in honor of the dead. But of course, it is the Towers themselves that are being memorialized herein.

It isn’t every day that tears roll down one’s cheeks while studying a science text book. In this case, the tears are a two-fold intermixture: Firstly, there are tears triggered by sorrow for the loss of life, perpetrated through a crime of monumental proportions, via a sinister new weapon; and secondly, tears of absolute wonder and delight are shed for definite evidence of a revolutionary new free-energy technology, destined to positively change and improve the lives of every soul born on this planet for ages to come–and not just change mankind a little but revolutionize the progressive evolution of each and every individual.

We might also shed a tear for Dr. Judy Wood herself–she who lost her job as a result of pursuing 9/11 research; she who has been severely maligned by several “good ol’ boys clubs” expert in disinformation and deception; she who had a student and friend murdered within the course of research; and she, who has met with mammoth resistance in the publication of this first groundbreaking tome. Dr. Wood is of an entirely different caliber–an intrepid soul, full of zest, purity of thought, and a sacred perseverance–possessing qualities few exercise today, but for which she will be remembered always. Dr. Judy Wood makes demands of us, her readers and students: Keep looking. Keep asking. Look again! She begs us to awaken our own childlike sense of wonder and to have greater courage. Dr. Judy Wood does not let us turn away from stark reality. “Where Did the Towers Go?” will indeed strike a fearsome awe in your heart for its fascinating yet terrible truths. It is, at once, a solid scientific treatise and a memorial to those who perished; it is also a grateful acknowledgement of those who have continued suffering and losing their lives up to this very day.

9/11 was not our country’s purportedly historic watershed moment: Dr. Wood respectfully educates us to the really-ignored game-changer, scientist and inventor, Nikola Tesla. In tracing 9/11 after-effects back to their true cause, Dr. Wood ingeniously shines the spotlight on Canadian researcher John Hutchison and his own Tesla-like experiments; and in so doing, the sleight-of-hand that has become the “official story” of 9/11 is brought into sharp relief.

The world will owe Dr. Judy Wood a great debt for her efforts, and I cannot thank her enough. Dr. Wood aptly quotes Mahatma Gandhi within her text: “An error does not become truth by reason of multiplied propagation, nor does truth become error because nobody sees it.” I predict many will “see” for the first time, under Dr. Judy Wood’s loving care.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Report abuse | Permalink
Comment Comments (193)

191 of 227 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most important book of the 21st century by far, April 3, 2011
By Randall M. Tillotson – See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)
This review is from: Where Did the Towers Go? Evidence of Directed Free-energy Technology on 9/11 (Hardcover)
Eppur si muove (It.) “And yet it moves.” Attributed to Galileo Galilei after his first Inquisition hearing.

Dr. Wood, equaling the bravery and scientific inquisitiveness of Galileo, has meticulously researched and presented to us a re-creation of what actually happened on that historical day of September 11, 2001. What she’s discovered truly contains implications that are beyond the mere evidence itself. Extremely disturbing questions suddenly become apparent, if one can allow them to form. The answers to these questions are quite disturbing.

For example, if you subscribe to the idea that the event on September 11, 2001 was a very carefully planned operation before it was activated, then, as Dr. Wood herself says, wouldn’t the cover-up of how it was done and by whom have to be devised to last for years, decades, ultimately forever? And wouldn’t a cover-up by its very nature require people acting as agents of deception inserted under every possible rock which could be potentially turned over by those who are turning over rocks and looking? We have been told by a former head of the C.I.A. that they “…own everyone of significance in the media,” and Lenin is said to have stated, “If there is going to be an opposition, we will lead it.”

As most people know, there are two official stories. Arabic people hijacked planes and flew them into the towers, and the official alternative version that most of the “9/11 truth patriots” demand that inquiring minds MUST believe. Anyone that challenges their version will face the equivalent of Galileo’s Inquisition.

Dr. Wood has maintained her trust in science and the validity of examining the actual evidence and not getting seduced by postulations and claims that are not based on scientific facts. Over the years, she’s suffered like Ulysses, while he was tied to the mast as his ship sailed past the Sirens. She’s endured these attacks where most of us would have collapsed. Her courage is the material of legends.

This book is the documentation by a scientist of the only forensic inquiry of that event and it answers the questions: what really happened?; what is the definition of evidence?; and what evidence was recoverable at the crime scene? No one other than Dr. Wood with her PROVABLE crime scene evidence has actually challenged any of the government studies in court–one of her challenges traveling all the way to the U.S. Supreme Court. All the “truth patriots” have not even tried the first, most obvious course, a court challenge. Why? Nevertheless, we are told by the Lenin side that they have the real evidence, and it has been verified in peer reviewed journals. If they truly have evidence, if they are truly trying to uncover and expose the perpetrators of that attack, why haven’t they taken their evidence to court? There is no excuse for not doing that fundamental action.

When you read this book, you might be caught in a double-bind. You can stay in the harbor and worship your 9/11 truth idols, many of whom have mercilessly attacked Dr. Wood and her real evidence, or you can choose to let go of the dock and let the tide of truth take you to Dr. Wood’s newly charted territory. There’s no shame in recognizing that you were wrong about the self-named “truth movement.” Anger is the appropriate response, just as you would be angry if your wife or husband was found to be having an affair. Nearly all of us were blinded by the official government story until several years after that day of infamy. Thanks to Dr. Wood’s book, you will immediately see who the agents of deceit are. In fact, their attacks against her are secondary proof that her evidence is accurate and truthful.

As professor Larsen has tells us in his foreword, this IS the most important book of the 21st century. After reading it, you can’t help but come to the conclusion that there are persons unknown, but that can be known, that are in control of awesome tools that can create either science fiction-like destruction or unimaginable benefits for humanity. On September 11, 2001 their version of that technology was debuted, and not for us but for the Russians, Chinese, and other foreigners in high military, business, and political positions. As Dr. Wood rightly says, it’s: “The New Hiroshima.”

Today, the world is facing an escalation of danger on all fronts which appear to be engineered by the same persons that created the World Trade Center attacks. Only a person living under a rock would not be aware of the unprecedented disaster that life on this planet is facing and that is clearly unopposed, which if unstopped, will likely lead to an Armageddon-like event, possibly WWIII. Unacknowledged by government officials, chemtrails cover most planetary skies. Why and for what purpose? The Georgia Guidestones announce that the human population needs to be slimmed down to 500 million souls. Is that a warning to all of us? The weather appears to be completely under human control, manufacturing the global weather instability that the Al Gores and Greenpeaces want us to believe we are causing. Wouldn’t this lie help increase the implementation of a police state in every country? The global financial system has clearly been engineered to the point now where it is teetering on collapse. Who benefits from this? Last year, we nearly had a bioweapon released against the planet which would have given the U.N. signatory countries, nearly all, the right to force unknown substances into our bodies against our wills. Are you willing to resist this? The North American Union is still moving ahead. Is that the will of the people? Airport travelers are now treated like entrants to a prison. Are you willing to submit to this violation of your body just to fly somewhere? The ramping up of the encirclement of Russia and China is dangerously progressing unabated. Where and when will they draw the line? I won’t go on. Our politicians are either incredibly ignorant about all of this or they know fully well about it and are aiding and abetting in our destruction. Either way, we’re on our own.

What can you do? Buy and read this book and tell everyone you know to do the same. It is absolutely essential that as many persons as possible know this information. The clock is ticking. There’s no time to lose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Report abuse | Permalink
Comment Comments (62)

23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best book ever on the most important topic of the past 2,000 years, July 13, 2012
By jrb – See all my reviews
This review is from: Where Did the Towers Go? Evidence of Directed Free-energy Technology on 9/11 (Hardcover)
Probably the most compelling piece of evidence for me, as a professional engineer, is that Dr. Judy Wood has produced the only report/narrative that encompasses all of the data. None of the other narratives are congruent with all of the data. Many people have put forth theories that fit some of the data points, however Dr. Wood’s book “Where Did the Towers Go?” encompasses all of the data and unifies these data into single report/narrative. This one piece of evidence alone should be enough for every breathing and conscious person on the planet to take Dr. Wood’s report for what is and that is an accurate and complete representation of the facts and evidence.

People can use other narratives, but all those other narratives contain deficiencies or elements that have to be ignored because of the inconsistencies or the narrative must be modified in some way to accommodate these data somehow. This is not he case with Dr. Wood’s work.

Further, much of the information can be verified through the pictures provided in the book. There are hundreds of photos and simple diagrams that show conditions that other narratives have not been able to explain and that are consistent with Dr. Wood’s evidence.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Report abuse | Permalink
Comment Comments (6)

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars forensic investigation of a crime scene, November 6, 2013
By Jeanmarie Todd “locavore omnivore bibliovore” (Mendocino County, CA, United States) – See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)
This review is from: Where Did the Towers Go? Evidence of Directed Free-energy Technology on 9/11 (Hardcover)
I still haven’t made it all the way through this book, but I have looked at certain photos and passages over and over. This is a stunning work, original, well documented and riveting. We all have our memories of where we were and what we were doing when the towers were “apparently” struck by airplanes on 9/11/01. The two things I’m sure of are: 1) this was a turning point in world affairs, much like JFK’s assassination, and 2) Dr. Judy Wood stands alone in investigating and revealing what actually physically took place — and what did not. Others have looked into the who and why; Dr. Wood looks at what happened to the towers. Her expertise as a mechanical engineer/materials scientist is unparalleled for the purposes of unraveling the truth about the Twin Towers — and the other buildings that fell that day.

The many, many photographs, diagrams, and maps in the book are very helpful and strongly support the author’s assertions.

My boyfriend regularly asks people to give him “five minutes for five photographs” and introduces this book to those who agree with just a few select photos, which always stun the person being shown these truths for the first time. It’s interesting to see the dawning realization on people’s faces as they appreciate for the first time, in many cases, how the official story is a pack of lies, and very obviously so.

I was working for Bloomberg News at the time of 9/11 and in fact was across the river in New Jersey for some training. I was staying in a hotel in Princeton, NJ, and each night when I went home I turned on the TV and watched 9/11 news without a break and generally went to sleep with it on. For the first week or so, instead of the training class I was supposed to be in, we were borrowed to assist with 9/11 research. My task was updating the list of victims by culling through local newspaper records and getting the daily government updates. I also had to call companies that had had offices in the Twin Towers to ask them about survivors and dead among their staff. It was awful, to say the least.

I never really examined those memories for the first 10 years or so, because it was so painful and I had no insight into them. It wasn’t until I read Where Did the Towers Go? that I realized that the official story had been ready and waiting for an unsuspecting public (much like how the Patriot Act was prewritten, ready and waiting to be passed, unread, by both houses of Congress). Within hours of the planes apparently hitting the tours, we “knew” that Osama bin Laden was to blame, and various aspects of the official story were hammered into us over and over. Early reports about curious events in the financial markets (short sales of airline stocks ahead of time, etc.) disappeared pretty quickly. But the same images of planes hitting towers, and towers “falling” down were repeated over, and over, and over. Now I realize this is classic mind control programming: shock and awe, with endless repetition of a predetermined storyline to guide our perceptions, memories and responses.

I would love to have every American read this marvelous book. You’ll never be the same. And that’s a good thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?

This website uses IntenseDebate comments, but they are not currently loaded because either your browser doesn't support JavaScript, or they didn't load fast enough.

Leave a Reply